Lamoille South Supervisory Union


Lamoille South Supervisory Union has the administrative responsibility for the town school districts of Elmore, Morristown and Stowe. General oversight of the Supervisory Union falls to the Superintendent, who is appointed by the local school boards. Each of the towns constitutes a school district, with an elected board that establishes policy and presents the annual spending plan to the voters for approval.

46 Copley Ave
Morrisville, VT 05661 

Get Directions