Staff & Board

Staff

Tess Milner, Office Manager:
officemanager@lamoillechamber.com
Tess has lived in Lamoille County for a few years. She has previous experience with office management and owning a small business. Her responsibilities involve managing the office of the Chamber, working to increase membership, and helping Lamoille County to succeed!

Marlene Merriam Tobin, Bookkeeping: 
marlene@lamoillechamber.com
Marlene is a life-long resident of Lamoille County and works on a part-time basis for the Chamber.   She has a background in banking and hospitality.  Her bookkeeping responsibilities include accounts receivable, accounts payable, and payroll.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making arm of the Lamoille Region Chamber.  Its members represent a cross-section of the business and professional leadership in the Region.  It has always been considered an honor to serve on the Lamoille Region Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors.  Genuine and unselfish interest in the Chamber and its objectives are requirements for Board members.  The Board is committed to the Annual Program of Work and to the financial stability and sustainability of the Chamber.

The Board is composed of at least five, but nor more than 15, members.  The terms of office is three years; however a member may be re-elected to serve two consecutive terms.  Terms end on the date of the annual meeting of the year in which three years of service has been completed.  There is a process, identified in the Bylaws, for elections.  The elected officers and directors assume their responsibilities the month following the Annual Meeting (March) at which time a Board Orientation is conducted.

2019 Executive Board

Chair
Josh Smith
Green Mountain Support Services
93 James Road, Morrisville, VT 05661

JoshS@gmssi.org
Term Expires: March 2021

Vice Chair
Jim Curran
United Way of Lamoille County
20 Morrisville Plaza, Suite B, TD Bank Building, Morrisville, VT 05661
jim@uwlamoille.org
Term Expires: March 2021

Treasurer
Matt Volitis
Smugglers’ Notch Resort
4323 Vermont 108 South, Jeffersonville, VT 05464
mvolitis@smuggs.com
Term Expires: March 2021

Secretary
Nicole Grisgraber
Meals on Wheels Lamoille County
27 Upper Main St, Morrisville, VT 05661
meals@mowlc.org
Term Expires: March 2021

2018 Directors

Jessica Bonath
Sterling Ridge Resort
155 Sterling Ridge Drive, Jeffersonville 05464
marketing@sterlingridgeresort.com
Term Expires: March 2021

Rich Jacobs
Edward Jones Investments
P.O. Box 1639, Morrisville, VT 05661
rich.jacobs@edwardjones.com
Term Expires: March 2021

Chris Damato
Green Mountain Career and Technology Center
738 VT 15 West, Hyde Park, VT 05655
cdamato@gmtcc.net
Term Expires: March 2021

Keith Koehler
Manufacturing Solutions, Inc.
153 Stafford Ave., Morrisville, VT 05661
keith.koehler@msivt.com
Term Expires: March 2021

Deb Lindemer
L2 Consulting and Training
409 Hollow View Road, Stowe, Vermont 05672
deb@l2tandc.com
Term Expires: March 2022

John Mandeville, ex officio Director
Lamoille Economic Development Corp.
P.O. Box 455, Morrisville, VT 05661
john@lamoilleeconomy.org
Term Expires: March 2021